Skip to main content
This is a destructive operation. The workspace and all its associated data will be permanently removed.
Permanently deletes a workspace by its ID.
Permission required: workspace:delete

Path Parameters

string
required
Workspace ID

Response

boolean
Indicates if the request was successful
string
Human-readable status message