Skip to main content
This is a destructive operation. The conversation and all its messages will be permanently removed.
Permanently deletes a conversation and all messages it contains. Facts that were previously extracted from the conversation’s messages are not affected.
Permission required: workspace:conv_delete

Path Parameters

string
required
Workspace identifier
string
required
Conversation identifier

Response

boolean
Indicates if the request was successful
string
Human-readable status message